Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Dae Mul

대물 (Dae Mul)

Title: 대물 / Dae Mul
Chinese Title : 大物
Also known as: Big Fish
Genre: Romance
Episodes: 26
Broadcast network: SBS
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55
Broadcasting dates :
Oct 06, 2010 ~ Dec 30, 2010


Seo Hye Rim is a former broadcast announcer who became the first female president of Korea.


Ko Hyun Jung as Seo Hye Rim
Kwon Sang Woo as Ha Do Ya
Cha In Pyo as Jang Tae San
Lee Soo Kyung as Jang Se Jin
Lee Soon Jae
Park Geun Hyung
Im Hyun Sik
Kim Tae Woo as (Hye Rim’s ex-husband)
Park Hae Mi

Production Credits
Original Work: Comic by Park In Gwon
Production company: Lee Kim Productions
Director: Oh Jong Rok

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...