Thursday, July 14, 2011

Gumiho: Tale of the Fox’s Child

구미호 : 여우누이뎐 (Gumiho: Yeowoonuidyun)

Chinese Title : 九尾狐:狐狸孩子傳
Also known as : Grudge: The Revolt of Gumiho
Previously known as: 구미호의 복수 / Gumihoui Boksoo / The Gumiho’s Revenge
Genre: Thriller, melodrama, period
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: KBS2
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 21:55
Broadcasting dates :
Jul 05, 2010 ~ Aug 24, 2010

The legendary gumiho or nine-tailed fox, Goo San Duk, leaves her husband after his betrayal renders her unable to shapeshift. She takes her nine-year-old daughter, who has yet to gain the ability to use her gumiho powers, to a village in order to protect her. As the girl turns ten, her physical transformation begins, putting her in increasing danger of being discovered by her neighbours.


Han Eun-jeong as Goo San Duk
Jang Hyeon-seong as Yoon Doo Soo
Suh Joon Young
Yoon Hee Suk
Baek Bong Ki
Seo Shin Ae
Kim Yoo Jung

Production Credits

Director: Lee Gun Joon
Screenwriter: Oh Sun Hyung (오선형), Jung Hye Won (정혜원)

Get #P14G ONE Plan with 2 modems for the best broadband experience at indoor and outdoor! And save up to RM290! 
WranglerJeans is hassle free & it goes well with anything in my closet!
I can't WAIT to get my hands on the Hotlink prepaid data roaming
Never thought kids can inspire you?
If you have never tried participating in a treasure hunt online, here's your chance

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...